Bruno (2009) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Bruno Movie is composed by Erran Baron Cohen. Here is track listing of all songs from Bruno film –

Bruno Soundtrack

1. Schlaf Kinder Schlaf by Gustf Hammersten and Sacha Baron Cohen

2. Nessaja by Scooter

3. Thunderdome Til We Die by 3 Steps Ahead

4. Stravinsky is bass by 3 Steps Ahead

5. Raver by Showtek

6. Hava Nagila by Axel Jaegar and Sebastain Wernke Schmiesing

7. Dove of Peace by Erran Baron Cohen and Sacha Baron Cohen

8. For Sho by DaVinci’s Notebook

9. Divide and Conquer by Pete Scaturro

10. Sexin Me by Christian Ebner

11. Yo Mo Fo by K.I.N.D

12. Back in Black by AC/DC

13. Dove of Peace by Snop Dogg, Elton John, Chris Martin, Slash, Sting and Bono

14. My Heart Will Go On by Celine Dion

15. In The Navy by The Village People

16. Tainted Love by Soft Cell

17. Popcorn by Crazy Frog

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Bruno is now available on Amazon and iTunes.