Bruna Surfistinha (2011) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Bruna Surfistinha Movie is composed by Trevor Rabin. Here is track listing of all songs from Bruna Surfistinha film –

Bruna Surfistinha Soundtrack

1. Fake Plastic Trees by Radiohead

2. Saturday by Yo La Tengo

3. Miles Away by Yeah Yeah Yeahs

4. Harbour by Moby

5. Twillight Omens by Franz Ferdinand

6. California Soul by Marlena Shaw

7. I Can Not Get No by The Rolling Stones

8. A Fine Romance by Margaret Whiting

9. Hold Me In by Lucas Santtana

10. Copo De Vinho by Robinho Da Prata

11. Creep by Radiohead

12. Street Spirit by Radiohead

13. Time of The Season by The Zombies

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Bruna Surfistinha is now available on Amazon and iTunes.