Bride Wars (2009) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Bride Wars Movie is composed by Edward Shearmur. Here is track listing of all songs from Bride Wars film –

Bride Wars Soundtrack

1. Somethin Special by Colbie Caillat

2. This Will Be by Natalie Cole

3. Beautiful People by Gary Crockett, Jason Glover and Dominic Glover

4. You Me and The Bourgeoisie by The Submarines

5. Happy by Natasha Beddingfield

6. Flute Quartet in C by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

7. Spring by Antonio Vivaldi

8. Get Ready for This by 2 Unlimited

9. Rain On your Parade by Duffy

10. Pretty Please by Estelle

11. Give It To Me Baby by Rick James

12. Lively Scherzo by Elvio Monti

13. Tambourine by Eve

14. Pump Up The Jam by Technotronic

15. I am Scared by Duffy

16. Piano Cocktail by Mark Cousins and Adam Saunders

17. Bridal Chorus Petit by Eric Zimmerman

18. Dream by Priscilla Ahn

19. You Have Made Me So Very Happy by Ryan Shaw

20. I Am Too $exy by The Hot Crew

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Bride Wars is now available on Amazon and iTunes.