Brainscan (1994) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Brainscan Movie is composed by George S. Clinton. Here is track listing of all songs from Brainscan film –

Brainscan Soundtrack

1. Thunder Kiss Sixtyfive by White Zombie

2. A Beginning Tow of Me by Old

3. Feak Now Pericynthion by old

4. Riverboat by Stuttering John

5. AFC Theme by Alcohol Funny Car

6. Shapes by Alcohol Funny Car

7. Under My Skin by Dandelion

8. Triad by Pitchshifter

9. Grease Box by Tad

10. Leave Me ALone by The Butthole Surfers

11. make it Now by Mudhoney

12. Roof by Dandelion

13. Barely Human by Wade

14. Welcome to This World by Primus

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Brainscan is now available on Amazon and iTunes.