Boy Wonder (2010) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Boy Wonder Movie is composed by Irv Johnson. Here is track listing of all songs from Boy Wonder film –

Boy Wonder Soundtrack

1. 3 Allegro: Cembalo Concerto BWV 1052 in D Minor by Diego Fasolis, Francesco Cera and I Barocchisti

2. Gun by Voyager One

3. Criminals by Atlas Sound

4. Sonata No III in C, BWV 1005 Adagio by Brian Brooks

5. Human Behavior by Bjairk

6. I Pilot by The Kindness Kind

7. Refuse Angels by Crocodiles

8. Soul Connection by The Diplomettes and Diplomats of Solid Sound

9. Pretty Neat by Leopold and His Fiction

10. Nothing Ever Happened by Deerhunter

11. You Kill Me by Bertie Blackman

12. Tornado by Los Halos

13. Trouble Me by The Diplomats of Solid Sound

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Boy Wonder is now available on Amazon and iTunes.