Blue Valentine (2010) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Blue Valentine Movie is composed by Dickon Hinchliffe. Here is track listing of all songs from Blue Valentine film –

Blue Valentine Soundtrack

1. Unicorn Tears by Ryan Gosling

2. We Belong by Pat Benatar

3. At The Drop of The Day by Nick Foster, Peter Raeburn and Matt Sweeney

4. North Haven by Bjorn Yttling and Matt Sweeney

5. Alligator by Grizzly Bear

6. Shift by Grizzly Bear

7. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes by The Platters

8. You and Me by Penny and The Quarters

9. You Always Hurt The Ones You Love by Ryan Gosling

10. Dory by Grizzly Bear

11. Foreground by Grizzly Bear

12. I Like With You by Grizzly Bear

13. Lullabye by Grizzly Bear

14. Easier by Grizzly Bear

15. In Ear Park by Department of Eagles

16. Granny Diner by Grizzly Bear

17. I Can Not Stop Thinking About It by The Dirtbombs

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Blue Valentine is now available on Amazon and iTunes.