Blue Ruin (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Blue Ruin Movie is composed by Brooke Blair. Here is track listing of all songs from Blue Ruin film –

Blue Ruin Soundtrack

1. Moments by Herro Sugar

2. Fuck up by The Baseball Furies

3. Zipperbag/Stims by Hochstedder

4. Gunfighter by Horse Opera featuring Jimmy Deveney

5. Fangs by She Keeps Bees

6. No refrets by Little Willie

7. 2 Pretty 4 This Picture by My New Mixtape

8. This Be The Moment by Bulletproof Moose

9. End Flux by Tearist

10. Only We Know by Bulletproof Moose

11. Stunt Double by The Texas Sapphires

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Blue Ruin is now available on Amazon and iTunes.