Blue Jay (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Blue Jay Movie is composed by Julian Wass. Here is track listing of all songs from Blue Jay film –

Blue Jay Soundtrack

1. It’s Still Frozen

2. Where It Began

3. Romance Novels

4. More Happy Returns

5. Ice Cream

6. Mr. & Mrs. Henderson

7. Six Pack

8. Crestline

9. Sunset on Lake Gregory

10. Tape Machine

11. Abcission

12. A Decent Amount of Stars

13. F**k the Ice Cream Love Theme From Blue Jay

14. How She Left It

15. The House

16. Travels with Waynie

17. Happy Return

18. (Terrible) Coffee

19. Aisle Five

20. Marcescence

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Blue Jay is now available on Amazon and iTunes.