Blown Away (1994) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Blown Away Movie is composed by Alan Silvestri. Here is track listing of all songs from Blown Away film –

Blown Away Soundtrack

1. Return To Me by October Project

2. With or Without You by U2

3. Tuesday Morning by The Pogues

4. Here is Where The Story Ends by The Sundays

5. Darling Today by The Jayhawks

6. You Will Lose a Good Thing by Aretha Franklin

7. Take Me Home by Je Crocker and Bekka Bramlett

8. Main Title: Prince’s Day by Alan Silvestri

9. All Night Long by Aretha Franklin

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Blown Away is now available on Amazon and iTunes.