Blow (2001) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Blow Movie is composed by Graeme Revell. Here is track listing of all songs from Blow film –

Blow Soundtrack

1. Can Not You See by The Marshall Tucker Band

2. Can Not You Hear Me Knocking by The Rolling Stones

3. Buzz, Buzz, Buzz by The Hollywood Flames

4. Manhattan Beach 69 by Money Mark

5. Rumble by Link Wray

6. Dime Bag BBQ by Money Mark

7. Hair Does and Do Nots by Money Mark

8. It Ain is Me Bebe by Bob Dylan

9. Be My Lady by Booker T and The M.G.S

10. Sneaky by Money Mark

11. Pretty Boy Floyd by Woody Guthrie

12. Sort of Soul by Brass and Brass

13. Glad and Sorry by Faces

14. Las Perlitas by The Hottest Mariachi in Mexico

15. Black Betty by Ram Jam

16. Tequila Con Limon by Los Juniors

17. Tu Cabeza En Mi Hombro by Enrique Guzman

18. Flor De Mexico by The Hottest Mariachi in Mexico

19. Little Ditty by Paul Wagner

20. Strange Brew by Cream

21. Blinded by The Light by Manfred Mann’s Earth Band

22. Let us Boogaloo by Willie Rosario

23. Yellow World by J Girls

24. That Smell by Lynyrd Skynyrd

25. All The Tired Horses by Bob Dylan

26. Mombo Gozon by Tito Puente

27. Lo Noche De La Fiesta by Kerry Brown

28. Push and Pull by Nikka Costa

29. Keep It Comin Love by The Sunshine Band and KC

30. Cool Yule by The Commanders and Louis Armstrong

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Blow is now available on Amazon and iTunes.