Blended (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Blended Movie is composed by Rupert Gregson Williams. Here is track listing of all songs from Blended film –

Blended Soundtrack

1. Sunrise – Mpumalaga by African Jazz Pioneers

2. Exciting, Amazing, Romantic by Junior Mambazo and Terry Crews

3. Girl On Fire by Alicia Keys featuring Nicki Minaj

4. Mosadzi Wa Tshikhuma by African Jazz Pioneers

5. Papadi Oyakae by Dark City Sisters

6. Ufunani by Junior Mambazo

7. Kura Uone by Bongo Maffin

8. Banamanga by Bhekumuzi Luthuli

9. Emalangeni by African Jazz Pioneers

10. Meditations Music Scent by Relaxing Music

11. You Go Running by Deep Sea Diver

12. Yaki Yaki by Angaclique Kidjo

13. These Dreams by Time Pools

14. What Do You Love? The Sandler Family

15. Say It, Just Say It by The Mowgli’s

16. Look They Blending by Junior Mambazo and Terry Crews

17. Careless Whisper by Rupert Gregson Williams

18. It is a Nice to Be Alive by Ball Park Music

19. Love is a Many Splendored Thing by Junior Mambazo and Terry Crews

20. I Kissed a Girl by Katy Perry

21. Blending and Bonding by Terry Crews

22. Over The Rainbow by Drew Barrymore

23. Finally Blending by Junior Mambazo and Terry Crews

24. Wamkelekile by Hot Water

25. It is the End of The Workd as We Know It by R.E.M.

26. I am Every Woman by Chaka Khan

27. I Will Make Love to You by Boyz II Men

28. Mosadzi Wa Tshikhuma by Chico

29. No Coke by Dr. Alban

30. You Suck by Terry Crews and Junir Mambazo

31. Vulu Ndlela by Brenda Fassie

32. Tongue Tied by Grouplove

33. Utolika by Mango Groove

34. Intergration Africaine by Les Escrocs

35. I Fink u Freeky by Die Antwoord

36. Kwela Kwela by Mafikizolo featuring Hung Masekela

37. Endless Love by Junior Mambazo and Terry Crews

38. Welcome to Africa by Terry Crews and Junior Mambazo

39. Yehlisa Umoya by Zenzi Mbuli

40. Miss Movina On by Fifth Harmony

41. Sports Center Theme by John Colboy

42. Look at Me Now by The Elected

43. True Fine Love by Steve Miller Band

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Blended is now available on Amazon and iTunes.