Blade II (2002) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Blade II Movie is composed by Marco Baltrami. Here is track listing of all songs from Blade II film –

Blade II Soundtrack

1. We Be Like This by Jadakiss, Danny Saber and Fabolous

2. Kalinka by Crazy Russian Folk n Rool Band Limpopo

3. Gorillaz On My Mind by Redman and Gorillaz

4. PHDream by Bubba Sparxxx and The Crystal Method

5. Freestyle Freakin by Turntable Bay

6. The One by Silkk The Shocker and Dub Pistols

7. Child of the Wild West by Cypress Hill and Ronu Size

8. Right Here, Right Now by Paul Oakenfold and Ice Cube

9. Cowboy by Eve

10. Gangsta Queen by Groove Armada, Trina and Rah Digga

11. Mind What You Say by Buppy

12. Name of the Game by The Crystal Method

13. Blood is Pumping by Voodoo and Serano

14. Tao of the Machine by BT and The Roots

15. I Against I by Mos Def and Massive Attack

16. Theme From Blade by Danny Saber and Marco Beltrami

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Blade II is now available on Amazon and iTunes.