Blackhat (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Blackhat Movie is composed by Harry Gregson-Williams, Atticus Ross and Leo Ross. Here is track listing of all songs from Blackhat film –

Blackhat Soundtrack

1. Snake Charmer by Eagle Eye Williamson

2. The Chink by Kenji Lin

3. guai Meng by Am444

4. Peligroso by Azucar Mc

5. Darkness by Ryan Amon

6. Things To Come by Ryan Amon

7. Let The Girls Out by Ryan Amon

8. Deportation by Ryan Amon

9. Max & Spider In Protocol Room

10. Oh, Sinner Man by James Leg

11. Ini Dangdut by Wiwien Ngesti

12. Trapped by Harry Gregsonbywilliams

13. Tabu Gilak Bebarongan by Sekaa Gong Manik Medrtha Sari

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Blackhat is now available on Amazon and iTunes.