Blackfish (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Blackfish Movie is composed by Jeff Beal. Here is track listing of all songs from Blackfish film –

Blackfish Soundtrack

1. Trouble at Shamu

2. Magnificent Creature

3. Dawn Brancheau

4. Folly

5. The Whale Hunt

6. Tilikum Theme

7. Making Th Team

8. Keltie Berne

9. Orca in the Wild

10. Floppy Fin

11. Colina Taken Away

12. John Sillick

13. More Trainer Accidents

14. Ken Dragged Below

15. Tilikum Family Tree

16. Alexis Martinez

17. Tilikum Kills

18. Time to Shop

19. SEA World COver Up

20. Blackfish

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Blackfish is now available on Amazon and iTunes.