Black Snake Moan (2006) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Black Snake Moan Movie is composed by Scott Bomar. Here is track listing of all songs from Black Snake Moan film –

Black Snake Moan Soundtrack

1. Mean Ol Wind Died Down by North Mississippi Allstars

2. This Little Ligth of Mine by Alvin Youngblood Hart and Christina Ricci

3. Stackolee by Samuel L. Jackson, Cerdric Burnside and Brown Luther

4. Alice Mae by Sauel L. Jackson, Cerdric Burnside and Kenny Brown

5. My Baby Got Drunk by Paul Wine Jones

6. Balm in Gilead by S. Epatha Merkerson

7. Black Snake Moan by Samuel L. jackson and Jason Freeman

8. All I Need is Some Sunshine in my life by Dixie Nightingales

9. Old Black Mattie by R.L Burnside

10. A Town With No Shame by Jimbo Mathus

11. Lonesome In My Home by Junior Kimbriugh

12. Granny Do Your Dog Bite? Otha Turner and The Rising Star and Drum Band

13. Jesus On The Mainline by Tate Country Singers

14. Catfish Blues by Samuel L. Jackson

15. Chicken Heads by Bobby Rush

16. Morning Train by Precious Bryant

17. Hate On by Al Kapone

18. Just Like a Bird Withiout a feather by Kenny Brown and Samuel L. Jackson

19. The Losing Kind by John Doe

20. Mr. Oblivian by The Ruckus and Eldorado

21. Pass and Fail by The Heartless Bastards

22. Standing in My Doorway Crying by Jessie Mae Hemphill

23. Lord Have Mercy On Me by Outrageous Cherry

24. When The Lights Go Out by The Black Keys

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Black Snake Moan is now available on Amazon and iTunes.