Big Eyes (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Big Eyes Movie is composed by Danny Elfman. Here is track listing of all songs from Big Eyes film –

Big Eyes Soundtrack

1. Moanin by Drug Webb, Francisco Torres and Chuck Findley

2. They Can Not Take Away From Me by Doug Webb

3. In My Room by Storm Gardner and Julian Coryell

4. Rik A Tik by The Lively Ones

5. Doxy by Miles Davis

6. I Can Fly by Lana Del Ray

7. Hula Moon by Die Hula Hawaiians

8. I Got You by Grady Harell

9. Big Eyes by Lana Del Rey

10. The Art Gallery by Andy Richards

11. A Minor Goof by Cal Tjader

12. Bludan by Willie Bobo, Cal Tajder, Mongo Satamaria and The Eddie Cano Big Band

13. Hey Now by Red Garland

14. Tropicville by Cal Tjader

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Big Eyes is now available on Amazon and iTunes.