Beyond the Lights (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Beyond the Lights Movie is composed by Mark Isham. Here is track listing of all songs from Beyond the Lights film –

Beyond the Lights Soundtrack

1. Virtual Insanity by Jamiroquai

2. Roaring Twenties by Mark Allaway and Andy Prosser

3. Blackbird by india Jean Jacques

4. Masterpiece by Gugu Mbatha Raw and Colson

5. Do Not Wait by mapei

6. The Last One To Leave the Party by Imperial Mammoth

7. 2 AM. by Adrian Marcel featuring Sage The Gemini

8. It is Your by Twista featuring Tia London

9. Midnight City by M83

10. Ratchet by Dub-o, MGK, Tezo, Pooh Gutta and Ray Jr

11. All Night by K9 feat Icy Black

12. Hillsides by The Dan Ostermann Trio

13. Extraordinary Love by Stacy Barthe

14. Lights and Camera by Yuna

15. Give It All To Me by Mavado featuring Nicki Minaj

16. Amuse Bouche by Rupert Leighton

17. C’mon Boy by Gugu Mbatha-Raw and Colson

18. Grateful by Rita Ora

19. Numb by August Alsina featuring B.O.B and Yo Gotti

20. Dream by Kevis Ross

21. Drunk in Love by Beyonce featuring Jay Z

22. Just Girly Things by Dawin

23. Private Property by Gugu Mabtha Raw and Colson

24. Shelter by Birdy

25. Fly Before You Fall by Cynthia Erivo

26. Do Not Let Me Down by Amel Larrieux

27. Las Perlitas by Global Graffiti Mariachi

28. One-Tow-Three by Ithamar Enriquez

29. Can You Stand The Rain by Nate Parker

30. Worthy by Jacob Banks

31. Live It Up by Nyzzy Nyce

32. I Am Light by India Arie

33. Twirl by Craft Spells

34. Blackbird by Gufu Mbatha Raw

35. Airplay by Chrissy DePauw

36. Four Women by Nina Simone

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Beyond the Lights is now available on Amazon and iTunes.