Bewitched (2005) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Bewitched Movie is composed by George Fenton. Here is track listing of all songs from Bewitched film –

Bewitched Soundtrack

1. City of Love by Persephone’s Bees

2. And She Was by Talking Heads

3. Will Not Get Fooled Again by The Who

4. Witchy Woman by Kristin Chenoweth

5. The Name Game by Shirley Elliston and Lincoln Chase

6. Witchcraft by Frank Sinatra

7. Bewitched Theme by Howard Greenfield and Jack Keller

8. Promised Land by The Actual

9. Every Little Thing She Does is Magic by Police

10. Bewitched by Steve Lawrence

11. Ding Ding! The Witch is Dead by Ella Fitzgerald

12. Dancing on The Perimeter by The Actual

13. Everybody Hurts by R.E.M.

14. R.C.4 by Max Weinberg and The Max Weinberg 7

15. Bout Time by Louis Armstrong

16. Love by Natalie Cole

17. Escape by Rupert Holmes

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Bewitched is now available on Amazon and iTunes.