Bernie (2011) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Bernie Movie is composed by Graham Reynolds. Here is track listing of all songs from Bernie film –

Bernie Soundtrack

1. We Need To Talk by Redd Volkaert

2. Let Me Go To Hell by Heybale

3. Los Refugios by Mitote

4. Bernie What Have You Done by James Baker

5. Love Lifted Me by Jack Black

6. I Have Done That Before by Dale Watson

7. He Touched Me by Jack Black

8. Beautiful Dreamer by Jack Black

9. Swing Low Sweet Chariot by Tony Meehan

10. Seventy Six Trombones by Jack Black

11. El Colas by Mitote

12. I Can Get Over You by Miss Leslie

13. I Have Never Been In Love Before by Jack Black

14. Impromptu No four in C Sharp Minor by Yundi Li

15. What Ever Happened to Sam by Dale Watson

16. Everything About Drinkin by Heybale

17. Blessed Assurance by Jack black

18. Eine Kleine Nachtmusik by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

19. Just as I Am by Jack Black

20. Amazing Grace by Jack Black

21. Turn Around by Miss Leslie

22. Love Lifted Me by The Florida Boys

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Bernie is now available on Amazon and iTunes.