Begin Again (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Begin Again Movie is composed by Gregg Alexander. Here is track listing of all songs from Begin Again film –

Begin Again Soundtrack

1. Comeback Girl by Republic of Loose

2. This is Who I Am by Shelayne

3. Over and Over by Angela McCluskey

4. Babys Wearing Blue by Bosley

5. Horny by Cee-Lo

6. Keep It To Yourself by Pony Up

7. I Love Summer by Honey Claws

8. Bring Your Body to The Party by Julie Griffin

9. Somebody Two Love by Sammy Jaye

10. Count It All Up by Emazin

11. Two of The Last Few by max Kagan, Scott Weinshank and Tony Harp Dog Sk

12. My Lights Burning Glow by Eric Burton

13. After The Years by Tony Silver

14. Hits by Crash Boom Bang

15. Lost Stars by Adam Levine

16. Thinking About Your Love by Turner and Skipworth

17. Tell Me if You Wanna Go Home by Keira Knightley

18. Like a Fool by Keira Knightley

19. As Time Goes By by Dooley Wilson

20. For Once In My Life by Stevie Wonder

21. Luck Be A Lady by Frank Sinatra

22. Your Next Move by Cee Lo Green

23. Steves Busking Song by James Corden

24. A Higher Place by Adam Levine

25. Lost Stars by Adam Levine

26. Steves Busking Song by James Corden

27. No One Else Like You by Adam Levine

28. Coming Up Roses by Keira Knightley

29. Lost Stars by Keira Knightley

30. A Step You Can Take Back by Keira Knightley

31. Drowning Pool by The Walls

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Begin Again is now available on Amazon and iTunes.