Before We Go (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Before We Go Movie is composed by Chris Westlake. Here is track listing of all songs from Before We Go film –

Before We Go Soundtrack

1. I Do Not by The Nuclear So, Margot and So S

2. Restless Lover by Lesands

3. Sun Burns by Blue Boats

4. Traficando by Gueroloco featuring Elote el Barbaro

5. Over/Out by Oliver North Boy Choir

6. U Can Not Get Enough of Me by DJ Axel

7. My Funny Valentine by ALice Eve

8. Urchin by Labyrinth Ear

9. Where are Baby by The Loud

10. So Here We Are by Bloc Party

11. Someday Sweetheart by Crytzer Blue Rhythm Band

12. Dark Morning by Count Basie Orchestra

13. Burning Blue by Kowalski

14. Dreaming by Jonathan Goldsmith

15. Rave On Sad Songs by Jason Collett

16. Moonbeams by Family Band

17. Into The Sea by Aidan Hawken

18. I am too $exy by Alice Eve

19. Best Part of Me by St Leonards

20. Move On by Andrew Lockington

21. Song for Zula by Phosphorescent

22. The Alchemy Between Us by Young Galaxy

23. Only Yesterday by Taken BY Trees

24. Flaws by Vancouver Sleep Clinic

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Before We Go is now available on Amazon and iTunes.