Beautiful Creatures (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Beautiful Creatures Movie is composed by Thenewno2. Here is track listing of all songs from Beautiful Creatures film –

Beautiful Creatures Soundtrack

1. Make It Home by Thenewno2

2. Subterranean Homesick Blues by Bob Dylan

3. Them From A Summer Place by Percy Faith and His Orchestra

4. Needle and Thread by Alice Englert

5. Run To Men by Thenewno2 featuring Ben Harper and Liela Moss

6. Never Too Late by Thenewno2 featuring Liela Moss and Thorunn Antonia

7. Timezone by Thenewno2

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Beautiful Creatures is now available on Amazon and iTunes.