Be Kind Rewind (2008) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Be Kind Rewind Movie is composed by Melissa Manchester and Jean Michel Bernard. Here is track listing of all songs from Be Kind Rewind film –

Be Kind Rewind Soundtrack

1. I Ain not Got Nobody by Fats Waller

2. I ain Not Got Nobody by Jean Michel Bernard

3. Your Feets Too Big by Jean Michel Bernard

4. A Comer Chicharron by La Charanga Cubana

5. Ma Maison by Oui Oui

6. I Ain Not Got Nobody by Steve Cropper Donald Duck Dunn, Michel Gondry and Booker T. Jones

7. Mr. Fletcher as Song by Jean Michel Bernard and Moe Holmes

8. Your Feets Too Big by Fats Waller

9. Solitude by Jean Michel Bernard

10. Ain Not Misbehavin by Fats Waller

11. Sunny Monday by Jean Michel Bernard

12. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot by Fats Waller

13. Nothing From Nothing by Billy Preston

14. Early In The Morning by The Gap Band

15. Body Move by Yellowman

16. Ghostbusters by Ray Parker Jr.

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Be Kind Rewind is now available on Amazon and iTunes.