Battleship (2012) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Battleship Movie is composed by Steve Jablonsky. Here is track listing of all songs from Battleship film –

Battleship Soundtrack

1. Blue Suede Shoes by Josh Max

2. Waltz On The Beautiful Blue Danube by Royal Philharmonic Orchestra and Peter Guth

3. Fortunate Son by Creedence Clearwater Revival

4. The Funeral by Band Of Horses

5. Thunderstruck by AC/DC

6. I Gotsta Get Paid by ZZ Top

7. Hard as a Rock by AC/DC

8. Hang Em High by Dropkick Murphys

9. One Lovely Day by Cirizen Cope

10. Gold On The Ceiling by The Black Keys

11. My Lai by Lucky Clark

12. The Pink Panther Theme by Henry Mancini

13. Everybody Wants You by Billy Squier

14. Interstate Love Song by Stone Temple Pilots

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Battleship is now available on Amazon and iTunes.