Battle of the Year (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Battle of the Year Movie is composed by Christopher Lennertz. Here is track listing of all songs from Battle of the Year film –

Battle of the Year Soundtrack

1. Back N Forth by The La Outfit

2. B Boyin Freak Freakin!!! by Kool Kojak

3. Celebrity Mashup by Blue Stahli

4. Zg Freestyle Throwback by Zulu Gremlin

5. Dirty Waether by Dirty Wormz

6. Breakers Dedication Recall 2013 by Colour United

7. As Your Friend by Afrojack featuring Chris Brown

8. Universal Mind Control by Common

9. Know The Ledge by Eric B and Rakim

10. Treat Am Em Right by Chubb Rock

11. Looking for The Perfect Beat by Afrika Bambaataa and The Soul Sonic Force

12. Soul Makossa by Manu Dibango

13. Give It Up or Turn It Loose by James Brown

14. Sing Sing Sing by Benny Goodman

15. Love Thang by First Choice

16. Korean Battle by Te La Outfit

17. Orisha by Speedmeter

18. Les City Bleues by Paname Dandies

19. Kick Out The Epic MotherFu**ker by Dada Life

20. Same Song by Digital Underground

21. Mr. Blue Sky by Electric Light Orchestra

22. Rollover D.J by Jet

23. Tough Break by Dj Nu-Mark

24. Dream Team is in the House by La Dream Team

25. Temperature is Rising by The La Outfit

26. Fast Man (Remix)

27. Boom! by The Roots

28. Run!!! by Newtone

29. Need a Captain by The La Outfit

30. In The City by The La Outfit

31. Free Falling by The Bangerz

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Battle of the Year is now available on Amazon and iTunes.