Batman (1989) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Batman Movie is composed by Danny Elfman. Here is track listing of all songs from Batman film –

Batman Soundtrack

1. Vicki Waiting by Prince

2. Electric Chair by Prince

3. Scandalous by Prince

4. Trust by Prince

5. Beautiful Dreamer by Orchestra and Hill Bowen

6. A Summer Place Theme by His Orchestra and Percy Faith

7. Partyman by Prince

8. There Will be A Hot Time in The Old Town Tonight by Cast

9. The Future by Pricne

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Batman is now available on Amazon and iTunes.