Barefoot (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Barefoot Movie is composed by Michael Penn. Here is track listing of all songs from Barefoot film –

Barefoot Soundtrack

1. Two Hearts are Better Than One by Kaite Herzig

2. Cards With The Devil by Von Bonneville

3. Boogie Oogie Oogie by Groovy 7

4. Waltz No. ten in B Minor by Melanie Hadley

5. Love Love Love by Of Monsters and Man

6. Prelude and Fugue in D Major by Dietrich Buxtehude

7. $ex Pistol by Sizzy Rocket

8. After Dinner by Pierre Pinto

9. Chances Are by Groovy 7

10. Werk Me by Hyper Crush

11. Sunny Smiles by Kapono Beamer

12. You Want Trouble by Nick Waterhouse

13. Cha CHa Cha by Alex Wilson

14. Pink Moon by Nick Drake

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Barefoot is now available on Amazon and iTunes.