Baked in Brooklyn (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Baked in Brooklyn Movie is composed by kenny Woods. Here is track listing of all songs from Baked in Brooklyn film –

Baked in Brooklyn Soundtrack

1. Lemonade by The Buttertones

2. Gadis Addis by Arki Sound

3. True North by Willie Stratton

4. On The Ropes by Said The Whale

5. New Yoirk City by Nick Rattigan

6. Demons Dessert by Astronaut Husband

7. Dawn by Niklas Paschburg

8. Onwards Westwards by New Pope

9. Femme by The Colonnade

10. True Ecology by Snapped Ankles

11. She Comes She Goes by Shy Nature

12. Carry Me by The Original Crooks and Nannies

13. Love And Affection by Segin Bucknor

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Baked in Brooklyn is now available on Amazon and iTunes.