Bad Boys II (2003) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Bad Boys II Movie is composed by Trevor Rabin. Here is track listing of all songs from Bad Boys II film –

Bad Boys II Soundtrack

1. Show Me Your Soul by P. Diddy, Lenny Kravitz and Pharrell Williams Loon

2. Keep Giving Your Love To Me by Beyonce

3. Bitch Niggaz by Dr. Dre featuring Hittman

4. Cosmic Dancer by Deepsky featuring Jai Uttal

5. Did Not Mean by Mary J. Blige

6. Gangsta Sh*t by Snoop Dogg with Loon

7. Move Bitch by Ludacris

8. Rollout by Ludacris

9. Love Do Not Love Me by Justin Timberlake

10. Shake Ya tailfeather by Nelly, Murphy Lee and P. Diddy

11. Atrevido by Orishas

12. Girl I am a Bad Boy by Fat Joe and P. Diddy featuring Dre

13. Stuck in the Middle by Starecase

14. Bad Boys by Inner Circle

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Bad Boys II is now available on Amazon and iTunes.