Bad Boys (1995) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Bad Boys Movie is composed by Mark Mancina. Here is track listing of all songs from Bad Boys film –

Bad Boys Soundtrack

1. Bad Boys Reply by Inner Circle featuring TEK

2. So Many Ways by Warren G

3. Five-O, Five-O by 69 Boyz featuring K-Nock

4. Sweet Little Lass by Dag

5. Da B Side by Da Brat featuring The Notorious B.I.G.

6. Nothing by Stabbing Westward

7. Angels by Dink

8. Juke Joint Jezebel by KMFDM

9. Never Find Someone Like You by Keith Martin

10. Me Against The World by 2Pac

11. Someone To Love by Jon B featuring Babyface

12. Call The Plice by Ini Kamoze

13. Work Me Slow by Xscape

14. Bad Boys by Inner Circle

15. Shy Guy by Diana King

16. I Have Got A Little Something for You by MN8

17. Boom Boom Boom by Juster

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Bad Boys is now available on Amazon and iTunes.