Babel (2006) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Babel Movie is composed by Gustavo Santaolalla. Here is track listing of all songs from Babel film –

Babel Soundtrack

1. Lguazu by Gustavo Santaolalla

2. Only Love Can Conquer hate by Ryuichi Sakamoto

3. Bibo No Aozora by Ryuichi Sakamoto

4. Para Que Regreses by Gabriel Ramirez

5. Oh My Juliet by Takashi Fujii

6. Smile by Aimi Yuguchi

7. Mujer Hermosa by Ventura Ramos

8. Cumbia Sobre El Rio by Celso Pina Y Su Ronda Bogota

9. La Fea by Banda El Recodo

10. Charge of The Herd by Philip A. Scheib

11. El Tamarindo by Los Incomparables

12. Tu Me Acostumbraste by Chavela Vargas

13. September by Earth Wond and Fire

14. Le Mesa Que Mas Aplauda by Grupo Climax Y Pavido Navio Interpretada Por Chalino Sanchez

15. The Joker by Fatboy Slim

16. Does He Who Looks for The Truth, Deserve The Truth? by Gustavo Santaolalla

17. Can I Be Forgiven by Gustavo Santaolalla

18. September and The Joker by Shinichi Osawa

19. Dr. Funk by Blade and Friends

20. El Pachangon by Los Incomparables

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Babel is now available on Amazon and iTunes.