Away We Go (2009) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Away We Go Movie is composed by Alexi Murdoch. Here is track listing of all songs from Away We Go film –

Away We Go Soundtrack

1. H.A.P.P.Y. by Winston Hislop and Clint Eastwood

2. Hercules Theme by Hercules and Love Affair

3. Orange Sky by Alexi Murdoch

4. The Ragged Sea by Alexi Murdoch

5. Wait by Alexa Murdoch

6. Mr. Tambourine Man by Bob Dylan

7. Let Us Finish by Kudu

8. Oh Sweet Nuthin by The Velvet Underground and Nico

9. Meet Me In The Morning by Bob Dylan

10. Some of These Days by Vince Giordano and The Nighthawks

11. John the Rabbit by Elizabeth Mitchell

12. So Long Firewell by Richard Rodgers and Oscar Hammerstein 2

13. What Is Life by George Harrison

14. Golden Brown by The Stranglers

15. Diamond Day by Vashti Bunyan

16. Tech Me To Whisper by Liquid Mind

17. Breathe by Alexi Murdoch

18. Towards The Sun by Alexi Murdoch

19. Sin Tu Amor by Gabriel Francisco

20. The Four Seasons Spring Violin Concerto in E. Allegro by The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

21. Song For You by Alexi Murdoch

22. Steak Rock by Endless Boogie

23. Night Birds by Shakatak

24. Blue Mind by Alexi Murdoch

25. All My Days by Alexi Murdoch

26. The Prego Shuffle by Kathy Smith

27. The Good Times by Guy Fletcher

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Away We Go is now available on Amazon and iTunes.