August Rush (2007) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of August Rush Movie is composed by Mark Mancina. Here is track listing of all songs from August Rush film –

August Rush Soundtrack

1. God Bless the Child by Chris Botti and Paula Cole

2. Harlem Streetz by Charles Ray Mack and Jamal Joseph

3. Elgar Something Inside by Lucas Reynolds

4. The Swan by Uncle Moni

5. Wizards Threatre Song by Timmy Mitchum

6. Sound Circle Song by Repertory Theatre

7. My Country Tis of Thee by Leon Thomas 3

8. La Bamba by Leon Thomas 3

9. King Of The Earth by John Ondrasik

10. Someday by John Legend

11. Cello Concerto in E Minor, Op 85 Adagio Moderato by Edward Elgar

12. Dueling Guitars by Heitor Pereira and Doug Smith

13. Raise it Up by Jamia Simone Nash and Impact Repertory Theatre

14. Ritual Dance by Kaki King

15. Bari Improv by Kaki King

16. Fur Elise by Ludwig Van Beethoven

17. Magic Time by Van Morrison

18. Father’s Song by Leon Thomas 3

19. La Bamba Live by Leon Thomas 3

20. This Time by Jonathan Rhys Meyers

21. Moondance by Van Morrison

22. Bach Break by Jonathan Rhys Meyers

23. Prelude from Partita Number 3 by Johann Sebastian Bach

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of August Rush is now available on Amazon and iTunes.