August: Osage County (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of August: Osage County Movie is composed by Gustavo Santaolalla. Here is track listing of all songs from August: Osage County film –

August: Osage County Soundtrack

1. The Decision by James Brett

2. Two nite We Gonna Live It Up by Aaron Paul Nelson

3. I Will See You Again by JD and The Straight Shot

4. Little White Lies vy JD and thw Straight Shot

5. Hetch by Wasted Tape

6. The Kiss by James Brett

7. Forward by Adam Taylor

8. Silent Film by Mateo Messina

9. Gawd Above by John Fullbright

10. The Big One by Alan Stanley Tew

11. Sanford and Son Theme by Mateo Messina

12. Do Not Let Go by Deron Johnson

13. Violet’s Song by JD and the Straight Shot

14. Do not Let Go by Adam Taylor

15. Last Mile Home by King Of Leon

16. Can Nt Keep It Inside by Benedict Cumberbatch

17. Livin La Vida Loca by Ricky Martin

18. The Stroke by Billy Squier

19. Push It by Salt N Pepa

20. Hinnom TX by Bon Iver

21. Lay Down Sally by Eric Clapton

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of August: Osage County is now available on Amazon and iTunes.