Armageddon (1998) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Armageddon Movie is composed by Trevor Rabin. Here is track listing of all songs from Armageddon film –

Armageddon Soundtrack

1. I Do Not Want To Miss A Thing by Aerosmith

2. Mister Big Time by Jon Bon Jovi

3. Wish I Were You by Patty Smyth

4. La Grange by ZZ Top

5. When The Rainbow Comes by Shawn Colvin

6. Pusherman by Curtis Mayfield

7. Roll Me Away by Bob Segar and The Silver Bullet Band

8. Remember Me by Journey

9. What Kind OF Love Are You On by Aerosmith

10. Starseed by Our Lady Peace

11. Korobeyniki by Limpopo

12. Do Not Blame Me, My Dear by Limpopo

13. Leaving On a Jet Plane by John Denver

14. Come Together by Aerosmith

15. Sweet Emotion by Aerosmith

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Armageddon is now available on Amazon and iTunes.