Argo (2012) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Argo Movie is composed by Alexandre Desplat. Here is track listing of all songs from Argo film –

Argo Soundtrack

1. Upside Down by Mark Isham

2. Hip Hug-Her by Booket T and The M.G.’s

3. Little T and A by The Rolling Stones

4. Sultans of Swing by Dire Straits

5. Dance the Night Away by Van Halen

6. March to the Dead City by Leonard Rosenman

7. When the Levee Breaks by Led Zeppelin

8. Hace Tuto Guagua by Familion

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Argo is now available on Amazon and iTunes.