Apocalypse Now (1979) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Apocalypse Now Movie is composed by Carmine Coppola. Here is track listing of all songs from Apocalypse Now film –

Apocalypse Now Soundtrack

1. The Ride of The Valkyries by The Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra

2. The Hollow Men by T.S. Eliot

3. Suzie Q by Flash Cadillac

4. Surfin Safari by Brian Wilson and Mike Love

5. Mnong Gar Music from Vietnam by Ocora Radio France

6. Love Me and Let Me Love You by Robert Duvall

7. Let the Good Time Roll by Shirley and Lee

8. I Can It Get No Satisfaction by The Rolling Stones

9. Collection Musee De I’Homme by Zoetrope Music Company

10. The End by The Doors

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Apocalypse Now is now available on Amazon and iTunes.