Ant-Man (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Ant-Man Movie is composed by Christophe Beck. Here is track listing of all songs from Ant-Man film –

Ant-Man Soundtrack

1. Borombon by Camilo Azuquita

2. Shingalin en Panama by Camilo Azuquita and Orquesta Los Embajadores

3. Antmusic by Adam and The Ants

4. Live It Up by Dialo

5. H0t Poppin Popcorn by The Wiggles

6. 50 Year Old Ghost Story by Henry Jackman

7. I am Ready by The Commodores

8. Our Time Now by Love Kelli

9. Pink Gorilla by HLM

10. It Is a Small World by Robert B. Sherman and Richard M Sherman

11. Plainsong by The Cure

12. Escape by Roy Ayers

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Ant-Man is now available on Amazon and iTunes.