American Ultra (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of American Ultra Movie is composed by Marcelo Zarvos. Here is track listing of all songs from American Ultra film –

American Ultra Soundtrack

1. Nothing is Better by Stuart A Hart and Tom Hirschmann

2. Snow by The Chemical Brothers

3. Ghetto Bass by The 2 Live Crew

4. Hoochie Mama by The 2 Live Crew

5. Jealous Girls by JDC

6. To Be Loved by The Pentagons

7. One More Day by Bill Champlin

8. Wait a Minute Girl by The Newday

9. Ghetto Thang by De La Soul

10. Boogie Mama by Jay Ramsey

11. Dance Hall Days by Wang Chung

12. Love Enough by Bull Burgess

13. Let Me Love You Tonight by Pure Prairie League

14. Pua Nani O Hawaii by Leimamo Fish and Michael Scott

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of American Ultra is now available on Amazon and iTunes.