American Honey (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of American Honey Movie is composed by Various Artists. Here is track listing of all songs from American Honey film –

American Honey Soundtrack

1. Blounce It by Juicy J Featuring Trey Songz and Wale

2. Beginning of Anything by Quigley

3. We Found Love by Rihanna featuring Calvin Harris

4. Uber Everywhere by MadeinTYO

5. Take Your Time by Sam Hunt

6. I Do Not Dance by Lee Brice

7. Copperhead Road by Steve Earle

8. I Do Not Fuck With You by Jeremih Featuring E 40

9. All the Time by Jeremih Featuring Lil Wayne and Natasha Mosley

10. Choices by E-40

11. Ride by Ciara Featuring Ludacris

12. Out The Mud by Kevin Gates

13. Recharge and Revolt by The Ravenoettes

14. U Guessed It by Mildred Hill and Patty Hill

15. Mammas Do Not Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys by Ed Bruce

16. Fade into You by Mazzy Star

17. Happy Birthday To You by Mildred Hill and Patty Hill

18. Dream Baby Dream by Bruce Springsteen

19. Careless Love by Bonnie Prince Billy

20. Bricks by Carnage Featuring Migos

21. 8896 by Laypsley

22. I Kill Children by Dead Kennedys

23. American Honey by Lady Antebellum

24. I Hate Hate by Razzy Bailey

25. God’s Whisper by Raury and Jaden Smith

26. I Like Tuh by Carnage Featuring I Love Makonne

27. No Type by Rae Sremmurd

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of American Honey is now available on Amazon and iTunes.