American Gangster (2007) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of American Gangster Movie is composed by Marc Streitenfeld. Here is track listing of all songs from American Gangster film –

American Gangster Soundtrack

1. Tres Amigos by Hank Shocklee

2. Only the Strong Survive by Jerry Butler

3. Nicky Barnes by Hank Shocklee

4. Railroad by Hank Shocklee

5. Club Jam by Hank Shocklee

6. Afro Beat by Marc Streitenfeld

7. Stone Cold by Anthony Hamilton

8. Only the Lonely Know the Way I Feel by Roy Orbison

9. Can not Truss It by Public Enemy

10. Winter Wonderland by Louis Armstrong

11. Wedding March by Bertalan Hock

12. What a Time It Was by Daniel May

13. Across 11oth Street by Bobby Womack

14. Good Lovin by The Rascals

15. Do You Feel Me by Anthony Hamilton

16. I Will Take You There by The Staple Singers

17. No Shoes by John Lee Hooker

18. Guess Things Happen That Way by Johnny Cash

19. Hold On I Am Coming by Sam and Dave

20. Back To Bangkok Blues by Marc Streitenfeld

21. Checkin Up On My Baby by Hank Shocklee

22. Why Do Not We Do It In The Road by Lowell Fulson

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of American Gangster is now available on Amazon and iTunes.