Along Came Polly (2004) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Along Came Polly Movie is composed by Theodore Shapiro. Here is track listing of all songs from Along Came Polly film –

Along Came Polly Soundtrack

1. $exy Dance by Money Mark

2. Soul Drive Sixth Avenue by Money Mark

3. Heaven On Their Minds by Andrew Lloyd Webber and Tim Rice

4. Feels So Good by Money Mark

5. Everything Is Alright by Andrew Lloyd Webber and Tim Rice

6. Let My Love Open The Door by Pete Townshend

7. Lost Cause by Beck

8. Mr. E’s beautiful Blues by Eels

9. Do Not You Forget About Me by Simple Minds

10. A Gozar Timbero by Tito Puente

11. Loungin The Blue by Four Piece Suit

12. Momento Money Mark

13. Represent by Orshas

14. Beethoven Cello Sonata Number 2 by Ludwing Van Beethoven

15. Hey $exy Lady by Shaggy

16. Let Us Do it Again by The Staple Singers

17. Talaha Lbadro Alaina by Bachir Attar and The Master Musicians of Jajouka

18. Nbrik Dub by Aisha Kandish’s Jarring Effects

19. Raks Araby by George Abdo

20. Whats Is The Buzz by Andrew Lloyd Webber and Tim Rice

21. Tiny Spark by Brendan Benson

22. Shallow End by Morcheeba

23. Hey Mama by Black Eyed Peas

24. Jammin by Bob Marley

25. Luv Me Luv Me by Shaggy

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Along Came Polly is now available on Amazon and iTunes.