Aladdin (1992) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Aladdin Movie is composed by Alan Menken. Here is track listing of all songs from Aladdin film –

Aladdin Soundtrack

1. A Whole New World by Peabo Bryson and Regina Belle

2. Arabian Nights by Bruce Adler

3. One Jump Ahead by Brad Kane

4. Friend Like Me by Robin Williams

5. Proud Of Your Boy by Clay Aiken

6. You Can Count On Me by Brad Kane

7. Prince Ali by Jonathan Freeman

8. Humiliate The Boy by Jonathan Freeman

9. With This Tear by Celine Dion

10. High Adventure by Alan Menken and Howard Ashman

11. Why Me by Jonathan Freeman

12. Prince Ali by Robin Williams

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Aladdin is now available on Amazon and iTunes.