Adventureland (2009) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Adventureland Movie is composed by Yo La Tengo. Here is track listing of all songs from Adventureland film –

Adventureland Soundtrack

1. Bastards Of Young by The Replacement

2. West Beirut by Civilian Fun Group

3. American Patrol March by Bob Stuhmer

4. Funiculi, Funicula by Bob Stuhmer

5. Waltz of the Flowers by Bob Stuhmer

6. What Do you Got Against Love by Sarah Taylor

7. Down To Rio by Daniel May

8. America The Beautiful by Bob Stuhmer

9. Girls In The City by Jamison Rotz

10. Pleasure Dog by Civilian Fun Group

11. Just One Girl by Chris Carlisle

12. Hearts Collide by Rob E C

13. America The Beautiful by Matt Winston

14. Libiamo La Traviata by DeWolfe Music

15. In The Ether by Black Swan Lane

16. I Need To Know by Rodney Saulsberry

17. The Caissons by 5 Alarm Music

18. Adventureland Theme Song by Ian Berkowitz

19. Limelight by Rush

20. Do Not Change by INXS

21. Unsatisfied by The Replacements

22. Here I Go Again by Whitesnake

23. In My House by Mary Jane Girls

24. Dance Hall Days by Wang Chung

25. Breaking The Law by Judas Priest

26. Just Like Heaven by The Cure

27. Your Love by The Outfield

28. Obesession by Animotion

29. Point Of No Return by Expose

30. I Want Action by Posion

31. Satellite of Love by Lou Reed

32. Let The Music Play by Shannon

33. Do Not Dream it Is Over by Crowded House

34. So It Goes by Nick Lowe

35. Pale Blue Eyes by The Velvet Underground and Nico

36. H0t Blooded by Foreigner

37. Tops by The Rolling Stones

38. Taste of Cindy by The Jesus and Mary Chain

39. I am In Love With A Girl by Big Star

40. Looking For A Kiss by New York Dolls

41. Do Not Want To Know If You Are Lonely by Husker Du

42. Rock Me Amadeus by Falco

43. Modern Love by David Bowie

44. Here She Comes Now by The Velvet Underground and Nico

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Adventureland is now available on Amazon and iTunes.