Across the Universe (2007) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Across the Universe Movie is composed by Elliot Goldenthal. Here is track listing of all songs from Across the Universe film –

Across the Universe Soundtrack

1. Helter Skelter by Dana Fuchs

2. Girl by Jim Sturgess

3. Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds by Bono

4. She Love You by Joe Anderson

5. All You Need is Love by Jim Sturgess and Dana Fuchs

6. Do Not Let Me Down by Dana Fuchs

7. Hey Jude by Joe Anderson

8. Black Bird by Evan Rachel Wood

9. Happiness Is A Warm Gun by Joe Anderson

10. A Day in The Life by Jeff Beck

11. Across the Universe by Jim Sturgess

12. While My Guitar gently Weeps by Martin Luther

13. Revolution by Jim Sturgess

14. Strawberry Fields Forever by Jim Sturgess and Joe Anderson

15. Oh Darling by Dana Fuchs and Martin Luther

16. Something by Jim Sturgess

17. Because by Evan Rachel Wood,Jim Sturgess, Joe Anderson and Dana Fuchs

18. Being for The Benefit Of Me. Kitw by Eddie Izzard

19. I am the Walrus by Bono

20. Blue Jay Way by The Secret Machines

21. Flying by The Secret Machine

22. Dear Prudence by Dana Fuchs, Jim Sturgess and Evan Rachel Wood and Joe Anderson

23. I Want You She Is So Heavy by Joe Anderson

24. If I Fell by Evan Rachel Wood

25. Why Do Not We Do It In the Road by Dana Fuchs

26. Come Together by Joe Cocker and Martin Luther

27. Let It Be by Carol Wood and Timmy Mitchum

28. I Have Just Seen A Face by Jim Sturgess

29. It Will Not Be Long by Evan Rachel Wood

30. With A Little Help From My Friends by Joe Anderson, Jim Sturgess and Dorm Buddies

31. I Want To Hold Your Hand by T.V. Carpio

32. All My Loving by Jim Sturgess

33. Hold Me Tight by Jim Sturgess, Evan Rachel Wood and Lisa Hogg

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Across the Universe is now available on Amazon and iTunes.