Accidental Love (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Accidental Love Movie is composed by John Swihart. Here is track listing of all songs from Accidental Love film –

Accidental Love Soundtrack

1. At Last by Etta James

2. Boogie Shoes by Peter McEvilley

3. Born Crazy by Chris Paul

4. Cosmos Adventure 1 by John Fox

5. Headin Back to Texas by Jim Wolfe

6. Fake Youtube by Russell Barrett

7. Let Your Colors Shine by Cathy Heller

8. Mister Sandman by Pat Ballard

9. Move On Up by Curtis Mayfield

10. Smear by Russell Barrett

11. To The Beat by Gregory Sweeney and Sean Hoffman

12. La Traviata, Libiamo Ne Lieti Calici by Giuseppe Verdi

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Accidental Love is now available on Amazon and iTunes.