Accepted (2006) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Accepted Movie is composed by David Schommer. Here is track listing of all songs from Accepted film –

Accepted Soundtrack

1. Sweet Confusion by Divine Right

2. I am Better by Scott Thomas

3. Bole 2 Harlem by Bole 3 Harlem

4. Walkin The Walk by The Daniel May Quartet

5. Sherman’s Way by David Schommer

6. You Think We Suck by Ape Fight

7. To Be Young Is To Be Sad, Is To Be High by Ryan Adams

8. Let The Drummer Kick by Citizen Cope

9. Spotlite by The Ringers

10. Do Not You Forget About Me by David Schommer

11. Close To Me by The Cure

12. Keepin Your Head Up by Time Ringers

13. Holiday by Green Day

14. Where Do I Began by The Chemical Brothers

15. TKO by Le Tigre

16. Eleanor Rigby by David Schommer

17. Declare Guerre Nucleaire by The Hives

18. Gravity Rides Everything by Modest Mouse

19. Do Not Stop by Fleetwood Mac

20. U-Mass by Pixies

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Accepted is now available on Amazon and iTunes.