About Last Night (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of About Last Night Movie is composed by Marcus Miller. Here is track listing of all songs from About Last Night film –

About Last Night Soundtrack

1. Feel So Good by Jamiroquai

2. What You Won It Do For Love by Bobby Caldwell

3. A Million by John Legend

4. Say Hey by The Treniers

5. Runaway Baby by Bruno Mars

6. Diamonds by Yakoto

7. Amado Mio by Pink Martini

8. Rubberband Man by The Spinners

9. Blue Holiday by Charles Brown

10. Black Magic Woman by Santana

11. All the Way by Timeflies

12. When I Was Your Man by Bruno Mars

13. Please Come Home by Gary Clark Jr.

14. Sugar In My Bowl by Nina Simone

15. Do Not Stop The Party by Pitbull Featuring TJR

16. Not Your Boyfriend by 2AM Club

17. Never Stop by The Brand New Heavies

18. DM Beowulf by Christopher Lennertz

19. This Time by John Legend

20. That is How Strong My Love Is by Taj Mahal

21. Ghostbusters by Ray Parker Jr.

22. Rose Quartz by Toro Y Moi

23. I Know How to Say by 30H!3

24. No Hay Problema by Pink Martini

25. Soulful Christmas by James Brown

26. Feel the Love by Rudimental and Featuring John Newman

27. Auld Lang Syne by Lou Rawls

28. The Fall by Rhye

29. Get Up $ex Machine by James Brown

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of About Last Night is now available on Amazon and iTunes.