A Monster Calls (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of A Monster Calls Movie is composed by Fernando Velázquez. Here is track listing of all songs from A Monster Calls film –

A Monster Calls Soundtrack

1. A Boat in the Fog by Max Steiner and National Philharmonic Orchestra

2. Tear Up this Town by Keane

3. Robot Rovellado by Keane

4. Montage By Felicity Jones

5. End Credits

6. The Truth

7. I Wish i had a Hundred Years

8. The Third Tale

9. Montage

10. A New Hope

11. Big Dreams

12. A World Destroyed

13. Break Things

14. The Second Tale

15. Home Alone

16. The School

17. The First Tale

18. The Second Encounter

19. Crisis

20. The Monster Wakes Up

21. Drawing

22 Conor Wakes Up

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of A Monster Calls is now available on Amazon and iTunes.