A Cinderella Story (2004) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of A Cinderella Story Movie is composed by Christophe Beck. Here is track listing of all songs from A Cinderella Story film –

A Cinderella Story Soundtrack

1. I Will Be by Edwin McCain

2. This Will Be by Natalie Cole

3. Sympathy by The Goo Goo Dolls

4. Crash World by Hilary Duff

5. Rescue Me by Fontella Bass

6. Going Out With a Bang by G-Sleep

7. First Day O The Rest of Our Lives by MXPX

8. Tear the Roof Off by Lo ft. Misery 3.

9. Friend by Kaitlyn

10. I Need Your Loving by Don Gardner and Dee Dee Ford

11. Coming Right Back by Soul Patrol

12. Falling For You by Busted

13. Stolen Kisses by The Peak show

14. The Best Day of My Life by Robert Palmer

15. Fallen by Maa

16. Where Your At by 1200 Techniques

17. Straight Laid Out by Cirrus

18. Storm Warning by The Volcanos

19. I Met A Girl by Wheat

20. Spanish Flea by Herb Albert and The Tijuana Brass

21. To Make You Feel My Love by Josh Kelley

22. Now You Know by Kara DioGuardi

23. Here You Me by Jimmy Eat World

24. Anywhere But Here by Hilary Duff

25. Our Lips Are Sealed by Hilary Duff and haylie Duff

26. One In This World by Haylie Duff

27. Boom by Fan 3

28. Never Gonna Stop by Johanna Halvarsson

29. Hit The Decks by Cirrus

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of A Cinderella Story is now available on Amazon and iTunes.